When I create a printable invoice I see the option to save its configuration. I thought at first this was to enable saving what columns, and other features, are to be printed so that this need not be edited every time an invoice is to be printed. The ability to do so is needed. Is this possible? I do not see a way to apply a saved configuration to a new printable invoice. What are the saved invoice configurations useful for?